GOLDEN ROSYCROSS COMMUNITY

3667117523?profile=RESIZE_710xGlobal event time planner click here                     TUESDAY  NOVEMBER 19TH 2019                                 Click for all info 

9.00 AM (PDT), UTC -7, USA West

12.00 AM noon (EDT), UTC -4, USA East

 2.00 PM (BRT), UTC -3, Brazil / São Paulo

 5.00 PM (BST), UTC +1, Europe / London / Dublin / West Africa Standard

 6.00 PM (CEST), UTC +2, Europe / Amsterdam / Central and South Africa

 8.00 PM (CEST), UTC +3, East Africa

 4.00AM (AEDT), UTC +11, Sydney / Melbourne Thursday Nov 7th

 6.00AM (NZDT), UTC +13, Wellington Thursday Nov 7th

 

GO TO THE LIVE OPEN ROUNDTABLE HERE

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Golden Rosycross Community to add comments!

Join Golden Rosycross Community

 

 

Working with the nine spiritual gifts

READ OR LISTEN TO REFLECTION 9 OF 9 OF THE ONLINE PROGRAM 'MYSTERIES OF THE SOUL' (community members only)

 

 It appears that our newsletters occasionally end up in the spam or promotions folder. We recommend checking these folders regularly to stay informed of our activities, content and new online events.

  

READ THE LOGON ARTICLE:PARADOXES - EVERYTHING IS IMPORTANT AND NOTHING REALLY MATTERS (community members only)