The Inward Journey

INWARD JOURNEY 7A and 7B-  A journey from Insight to Gnosis

AUGUST THEME: THE GREAT SPIRITUAL AWAKENING

SEPTEMBER THEME: THE SPIRITUAL SELF-REVOLUTION

Upcoming new text

You're wholeheartedly invited to join our new Inward Journey in 6 Explorations, live on Zoom starting in two different time zones.

The provided links to join live on Zoom work for all Explorations.

Six Weekly Explorations on Six Sundays or Tuesdays

The Great Spiritual Awakening

1.  The Compass into the New Reality

2.  The Road Map to Soul Freedom

3.  The Vehicle of a New Consciousness

 

The Spiritual Self-Revolution

4.  Beyond The Conditioned Mind.

5. Breaking Free From The Ego

6. Building The New Reality



 

Inward Journey 7A

Time Zone A

Starting Sunday August 9th  

 

Join Inward Journey - A live on Zoom

11.00 am California

 2.00 pm New York

 3.00 pm Sao Paolo

 7.00 pm London

 8.00 pm Amsterdam

Check you local time here

 

Dates:

1. August 9th

2. August 16th

3. August 23rd

4. September 6th

5. September 13th

6. September 20th

 

Our Inward Journey 7 examines, in 6 weekly live Explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.

We will explore various aspects of the Great Spiritual Awakening and Inner Revolution.

The six weekly online Explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. 

All Explorations can be followed separately and no foreknowledge is needed.

We offer the Inward Journey in two time zones (A and B) and you're welcome to join the Journey of your choice (or both).

Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our Explorations don't need any foreknowledge.

We don't record the live Explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to your fellow travellers.

Preregistration is not required.

Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

 

 

 

 

Inward Journey 7B

Time Zone B

Starting Tuesday August 11 

 

Join Inward Jouney - B live on Zoom

10.00 am London

12.00 pm Moskow

 2.00 pm Karachi

 6.00 pm Tokyo

 7.00 pm Melbourny/Sydney 

 9.00 pm Wellington NZ

Check you local time here

 

Dates

1. August 11th

2. August 18th 

3. August 25th

4. September 1st

5. September 8th

6. September 15th

 

 

GNOSTIC MEDITATION

Firstly, observe your emotions;

Secondly, observe your thoughts;

Thirdly, observe the working of your will;

Fourthly, examine whether they are in harmony with the resonance of the Inner Voice of the Heart;

Fifthly, whatever your conclusion, do not force a counter-action with emotions, thoughts or will. Only observe objectively.
It is essential to obtain self-knowledge.
Try to descend into the sources of the subconsciousness.

Sixthly, as soon as you obtain results drive back all anxiety, worry and fear.
Let the truth breathe through you and be still in great peace.
See yourself as if standing on a balance, note the positive and the negative,
the subjective as well as the objective.

Seventhly, now enter the reality and speak the formula: “Your Will be done.”
Let the radiations of the three mysteries within you thus vibrate through you and gain power over you.
In this way you will release the latent new possibilities in your blood,
and make the lesser circulation of the blood receptive to the Gnosis:
the window of the soul opens.
In this way the unification of the head and the heart will take place,
the new consciousness is born.